邮轮


了解更多

高速滚装客船和渡轮


了解更多

内河邮轮


了解更多

游艇


了解更多

海军和海岸警卫队船只


了解更多

货船


了解更多

工作船和特种船


了解更多

让船上环境舒适如家

在40年的历史进程中,我们累积了业绩斐然的客户参考案例,已完成船用项目逾20,000个,通常都是在挑战性环境下作业的船只。从世界最大的邮轮,到海军军舰、货船及小型工作船,我们为多种环境提供标准以及定制的解决方案。

 

卓越的服务和售后支持

我们致力于支持您以环境友好的方式运营,并提供卓越的服务和售后支持。

了解更多

清洁技术解决方案。随时随地。

邮轮-完成

依凡克成套清洁技术解决方案 – 邮轮

依凡克是污废物、污废水及水资源管理综合系统的世界领先供应商。选择依凡克成套清洁技术解决方案,您即从同一家供应商采买了全部真空收集、污废水处理、干湿污废物处理以及淡水生成系统,从而简化您船上安装不同系统后的整合、管控和维护工作。

了解更多

经过检验和认证的解决方案

我们的解决方案经由国际海事组织规定MEPC.227(64)和MEPC.244(66),以及最新的国际环境法规MEPC.200(62)波罗的海和阿拉斯加规定认证。

依凡克污废水处理系统产生高质量的处理水,因此可在国家或国际规定的环境敏感海域(ESSA)和特殊区域(SA)(适用特殊排放限制条件)运行。

真空收集

污废水处理

干湿污废物处理

淡水生成

系统自动化

Cruise vessels

View segment

RoPax vessels and ferries

View segment

River cruise vessels

View segment


View segment

Navy and coast guard vessels

View segment

Cargo vessels

View segment

Work boats and special vessels

View segment

Meet us

Our events

Next event:


17 – 21 Oct , 2016 in Paris, France (PARIS LE BOURGET)
Stand #C44

At home in the marine environment

Our 40-year history has produced an outstanding customer reference record with over 20,000 completed marine projects, often on vessels operating in challenging environments. We offer both standard and customized solutions for environments ranging from the world’s largest cruise vessels, to naval and cargo vessels and small work boats.


Exceptional services and after-sale support

We are dedicated to supporting you in environmentally-friendly operations and providing exceptional services and after-sales support.

Read more

Cleantech Solutions. Anywhere.


Evac Complete Cleantech Solution for cruise vessels

Evac is the world’s leading provider of integrated waste, wastewater, and water management systems. With the Evac Complete Cleantech Solution you can purchase all your vacuum collection, wastewater treatment, dry and wet waste treatment, and freshwater generation systems from one provider, simplifying integration, control, and maintenance of the different systems aboard your vessel.

Read more

Tested and certified solutions

Our solutions are certified according to International Maritime Organization regulations MEPC.227(64) and MEPC.244(66), and are for the latest international environmental regulations, the MEPC.200(62) Baltic Sea and Alaska regulations.

Evac wastewater treatment systems produce treated water of such high quality that they can be operated in nationally or internationally defined Environmentally Sensitive Sea Areas (ESSAs) and Special Areas (SAs), where special discharge restrictions apply.

Contact Search

Always close to you. Search for Evac contacts and Evac representatives for new projects, refurbishment and retrofit projects or spare parts.

Go to contact search tool


Download our brochures, leaflets, videos, product documents and articles.

Go to downloads

Evac Complete Cleantech Solution

Purchasing all your waste, wastewater, and water management systems from a single supplier brings many benefits for both the ship owners and shipyards.

Our references