监狱便器 – 提高安全性并节约用水

采用依凡克污废水排水系统和真空便器,设计运营一座安全、经济、现代的监狱

为监狱设施选用真空便器,能够让监房设计具有更大的灵活性,提高安全性和控制力,启用后还能减少维护和监房内修理工作。施工时间和成本都低于传统系统,用水和排污成本也有降低。依凡克本身就是真空排水系统供应商,因此可凭借我们可靠的设计和工程经验,以及长期的合作伙伴的专业技术,为您带来诸多优势。

依凡克系统用于监狱

依凡克系统用于监狱

真空设计实现更好的监狱安全性和控制力

由于依凡克系统所需维护更少,安保区域可配备较少的维护工作人员。狱警可在彻底搜查之前切断独立便器或厕所隔间内的便器通路,避免犯人通过便器处置违禁品或武器。在真空便器中冲落违禁品是无法挽回的,因而也杜绝了犯人在监房之间交流和传递违禁品的一个途径。 由于防止了这些物品通过便器进入管道系统,主管道堵塞的问题也基本消除。借助监房便器隔绝了违禁品滥用,狱方则可将惩戒措施用于预防未来的违规企图。

减少用水和排污成本以及施工时间和费用

真空系统的优势之一是管道直径较小,并可水平或垂直安装,因而具有更大的设计灵活性并更易于安装。污废物管道通常铺设在预制板上方,挖设管沟的需求降至最低,新建施工和改建项目都能节省时间和成本。使用时,依凡克真空便器可大幅降低用水和排污成本,每次冲水仅消耗不到1.2升/0.3加仑——在1,000个床位的设施中,每年累计节水高达3000万升/800万加仑。

从设计到运营的强大合作伙伴

我们的工程团队将协助您的机械顾问或承建商确定布局、设计和依凡克真空便器系统的尺寸。从初步概念到设计开发、前期投标、施工、竣工清单,我们都在这里提供帮助。Willoughby的监狱用不锈钢固定装置是依凡克真空系统在监狱环境中的完美配套产品。

依凡克真空便器节约用水 依凡克真空便器节水量

Prison toilets that increase security and save water

Design and operate a safe, cost-effective, and modern prison with Evac wastewater drainage and vacuum toilets

Choosing vacuum toilets for your correctional facility gives more flexibility for cell design and increases security and control, while also reducing maintenance and in-cell intervention once in use. Construction time and costs are lower than with traditional systems, and water and sewage costs are also reduced. Evac are the original vacuum drainage supplier, so you’ll benefit from our reliable design and engineering experience, as well as the expertise of our long-term partner.

 

Evac systems for prisons

Evac systems for prisons

Vacuum design for better prison security and control

As Evac systems require less maintenance, fewer maintenance personnel are needed in secure areas. Correctional officers can shut off individual toilets or blocks of toilets prior to shakedowns, eliminating the toilet as a way to dispose of contraband or weapons. Vacuum toilets make flushed contraband irretrievable, as well as eliminating one method of communicating and passing contraband between cells. As these materials are stopped from entering the piping system through the toilet, mainline blockages are virtually eliminated. Any attempted abuse can be isolated in the cell toilet, allowing disciplinary measures to be used to help prevent future attempts.

 

Reduce water and sewage costs and construction time and expense

One of the benefits of a vacuum system is that the piping has a smaller diameter and can be installed horizontally or vertically, allowing for more design flexibility and easier installation. Waste piping is typically routed above the slab, minimizing the need for trenching and saving time and costs on both new construction and remodeling projects. In use, Evac vacuum toilets dramatically reduce water and sewage costs, consuming less than 1.2 liters/0.3 gallons per flush – in a 1,000-bed facility this adds up to a huge 30 million liter/8 million gallon water saving every year.

 

Strong partners from design to operation

Our engineering teams will assist your mechanical consultant or contractor in the layout, design, and sizing of an Evac vacuum toilet system. From preliminary concept to design development, pre-bid, construction, and final punch list, we are here to help. Willoughby correctional stainless steel fixtures are the perfect partner for Evac vacuum systems in prison environments.

Evac vacuum toilets save water Amount of water saved with Evac vacuum toilets