2018年05月04日

依凡克助力世界博览会

依凡克真空解决方案让世博会更具成本效益和灵活性。

世界博览会,简称世博会,是展示各国家/地区丰硕成就的舞台。

2017年世博会在哈萨克斯坦阿斯塔纳举办,以绿色科技“未来能源”为主题,激发对一些可持续发展问题的全球讨论,例如“我们如何确保兼具安全性和可持续性地获取能源,同时降低CO2排放?”

2017年世博园占地25公顷(62英亩),便利通达阿斯塔纳市中心、国际机场和火车站。由芝加哥建筑事务所Adrian Smith + Gordon Gill Architecture设计,超现代风格的设施彰显出本次盛会的未来能源主题。

秉承可持续发展的主题,依凡克被选定为国际展馆提供真空排水系统。

地下停车设施需要大约两公里长的管道,采用重力系统会非常昂贵,因为必须穿透楼层安装倾斜管道,外加数十台地下收集器的成本。而真空系统帮助客户避免了这些开销,还额外节省了能源。依凡克真空排水系统通过一套真空收集单元的200余个真空地板排水沟,排除停车场的融化水。 

依凡克还为其余房间提供了两套其他真空系统,包括真空卫生间便器,以及用于洗手池和淋浴器的真空接口部件。(为契合未来能源的主题,停车场中为骑自行车的人提供了淋浴设施。) 这些真空系统可以让管道安置在天花板下方,而不需要打穿楼层。真空系统还能够轻松且经济高效地扩展卫生系统。

依凡克区域销售经理Alexandre Matikainen表示,本次世博会选定依凡克的一个原因是灵活性。依凡克能够在非常紧的工期内交付真空解决方案。“此外,对于世博会的组织方而言,能源是我们生存的基本主题。因此,他们认可依凡克解决方案是一种灵活且具有成本效益的方式提升生活质量,我们深感荣幸。”

2017年世博会当年接待了近500万游客,现在正转型为多座写字楼和一座购物中心。

幸运的是,真空技术还让设施的改建和扩展非常经济高效且环保。“真空技术系统让它们易于扩展。”Matikainen说,“基本来说,您需要增加多少便器都可以,而且完全无需打穿楼层。”

Astana, Kazakhstan

依凡克简介

依凡克集团是全世界船用、海工和建筑行业污废物、污废水及水资源管理综合系统的领先供应商。公司已在全球范围完成了船用项目20,000余个,海工项目2,000余个,以及建筑项目2,500余个。依凡克在巴西、中国、芬兰、法国、德国、韩国、挪威、瑞典和美国均设有办事处,并在40余个国家/地区设有业务代表。公司2017年营业额为1.05亿欧元。 

 

更多信息

如需获取更多信息或图片,敬请联系依凡克营销与传播部。

 


分享!

新闻

May 4, 2018

Evac at the World Expo

Evac’s vacuum solutions bring flexibility and cost efficiency to the World’s Fair.

A World’s Fair, or Expo, is designed to showcase the achievements of nations.

Expo 2017, in Astana, Kazakhstan, featured the green technology theme “Future Energy” and aspired to spark global debate on questions of sustainability like “How do we ensure safe and sustainable access to energy for all while reducing CO2 emissions?”

The Expo 2017 grounds encompass 25 hectares (62 acres) with convenient access to Astana’s city center, the international airport and the railway station. Designed by Chicago-based Adrian Smith + Gordon Gill Architecture, the ultra-modern facilities reflect the event’s future energy theme.

In accordance with the sustainability theme, Evac was selected to provide vacuum drainage systems for the international pavilions.

With approximately two kilometers of pipes required for the underground parking facility, gravity systems would have been extremely expensive due to having to open floors to install sloping pipes, plus the cost of tens of underground collectors. The vacuum system allowed the customer to avoid these expenses and, as a bonus, saved them energy, as well. The Evac vacuum drainage system removes melt water from the car park via more than 200 vacuum floor drains with a single vacuum collecting unit.

Evac also supplied two other vacuum systems for the rest rooms, including vacuum toilets and vacuum interface units for wash basins and showers. (In keeping with the future energy theme, the parking facility provides shower facilities for those who bicycle.) The vacuum systems enabled pipes to be placed below ceilings, requiring no floors to opened up. Vacuum systems also enable easy, cost-effective expansion of the sanitation system.

Alexandre Matikainen, Evac’s Area Sales Manager, says one reason for Evac’s selection for the project was flexibility. Evac was able to deliver its vacuum solutions within a very tight time period. “Also, to the Expo organizers, energy is a topic basic to our existence, and so it’s a real honor for us that they recognize Evac solutions as a flexible and cost-effective way to improve the quality of life.”

The 2017 Expo hosted nearly five million visitors in 2017 and is now being converted to offices and a shopping center.

Fortunately, vacuum technology also makes conversion and expansion of the facility very cost effective and environmentally friendly. “The vacuum technology system makes it easy for them to expand,” says Matikainen. “You can add virtually as many toilets as you need and never have to open up the floors.”

Astana, Kazakhstan


Share!

News