法律声明

请在访问本网站之前仔细阅读这些条款和条件。通过访问依凡克的的万维网(WWW)页面,您同意接受以下条款和条件约束:

这些WWW网页内容(包括但不限于文字、图像及视听元素)均属依凡克版权所有。保留所有权利。如果有提及信息来源,允许在公众传播中使用新闻稿和其他分类为公开的文件。否则若没有依凡克事先书面许可,不得以任何形式复制、传输、分发和存储部分或全部内容,遵照以下条款的情况除外。

依凡克同意授权您在自用计算机上存储或打印这些页面内容副本供个人使用。依凡克的WWW页面内容仅用于信息参考,且使用方式不得损害依凡克声誉。本WWW网站上提供的信息未经依凡克明确书面许可不得修改。我们的WWW网页中包含的个别文件可能会受到这些文件中所列的附加条款约束。

依凡克公司和集团的名称和徽标式样,其子公司和关联公司的名称和徽标式样,以及品牌名称、产品名称和依凡克商标、其子公司和关联公司,都是依凡克和和/或其子公司和关联公司的财产。

有些依凡克WWW网页设有密码保护。依凡克有权拒绝任何用户注册。用户应确保第三方无法获得该用户数据,并对其用户数据下进行的所有交易和其他活动负责。

依凡克产品和工艺流程受一项或多项专利权保护,并具有其他专有权利。依凡克保留所有此等权利。EVAC保留权利变更产品和服务的规格,恕不另行通知。

依凡克的WWW网页内容按“原状”和“可用”提供。除适用法律要求外,依凡克对这些网页内容的正确性、准确性、可靠性或其他均不作任何明示或暗示保证。依凡克不保证其网页或服务器不含任何病毒或其他有害成分。任何依凡克文件资料中都可能包含技术错误或印刷错误。依凡克可能对此处包含的任何信息进行修改和补充。依凡克保留权利随时修改这些页面或撤回其访问权。

对于与您访问依凡克WWW网页或任何所链接网站相关的任何损害,包括但不限于直接的、偶发的、附带的、间接的、次要的、特殊的或惩罚性的损害赔偿,和损失或费用或利润损失,或无法使用这些网页内容,或无法使用或试图使用其中包含的信息,或与任何性能故障、错误、遗漏、中断、缺陷、操作或传输延迟、计算机病毒或在线或系统故障相关,即使依凡克或其代表获知此等损害、损失或费用,依凡克均不会以任何方式承担任何责任。

对于依凡克WWW网页链接的由第三方所有、创建或发布的材料,依凡克不承担任何责任。链接到此等第三方网站后,您应在使用该网站之前查看并同意该网站的使用规则。链接到非依凡克网站并不意味着依凡克支持该网站和此等第三方网站引用的产品或服务。

如有更多问题,欢迎随时与我们联系。

版权所有 © 2016 Evac

Legal notice

Please read carefully these terms and conditions before accessing this Internet site. By accessing Evac’s World Wide Web (WWW) pages you agree to be bound by the following terms and conditions:

The contents of these WWW pages (including but not limited to text, images, and audiovisual elements) are copyright of Evac. All rights reserved. The use of press releases and other documents classified as public is permitted in public communications, if the source of information is mentioned. Otherwise reproduction, transfer, distribution or storage of part or all of the contents in any form without the prior written permission of Evac is prohibited except in accordance with the following terms.

Evac consents to you an authorization to store on your computer or to print copies of extracts from these pages for your personal use only. The contents of Evac WWW pages may be used for information purposes only and in such a manner that does not harm the reputation of Evac. Information provided on this WWW site is not allowed to be modified without the express written permission of Evac. Individual documents contained in our WWW pages may be subject to additional terms indicated in those documents.

The Evac company and group names, logotypes and the same of its subsidiaries and affiliates, as well as the brand names, product names and the trademarks of Evac, its subsidiaries and affiliates are property of Evac and/or its subsidiaries and affiliates.

Some of the Evac WWW pages are password protected. Evac reserves the right to deny registration to any user. The user shall ensure that the user data will not be accessible by third parties and is liable for all transactions and other activities carried out under its user data.

Evac’s products and processes are covered by one or more patents and are subject to other proprietary rights. Evac reserves all such rights. Evac reserves the right to change the specifications for products and services without notice.

The contents of Evac’s WWW pages are provided “as is” and “as available”. Except as required by applicable law no warranty of any kind, either express or implied, is made in relation to the correctness, accuracy, reliability or otherwise of the content of these pages. Evac does not warrant that its pages or server that makes it available are free of viruses or other harmful components. Any Evac documentation may include technical inaccuracies or typographical errors. Changes and additions may be made by Evac to any information contained herein. Evac reserves the right to revise the pages or withdraw access to them at any time.

Evac will not be liable in any manner whatsoever for any damages, including but not limited to direct, incidental, consequential, indirect, secondary, special, or punitive damages, losses or expenses or loss of profits related to accessing by you of Evac WWW pages or any site linked thereto, or the inability to use the contents of these pages, or use or attempted use of information contained therein or related to any failure of performance, error, omission, interruption, defect, delay in operation or transmission, computer virus or line or system failure, even if Evac or its representatives are advised of such damages, losses or expenses.

Evac assumes no responsibility for material owned, created or published by third parties that Evac’s WWW pages contain a link to. By linking to such third-party site, you shall review and agree to that site’s rules of use before using such site. A link to a non-Evac site does not imply that Evac endorses the site and the products or services referenced in such third-party site.

Feel free to contact us any time in case of further questions.

Copyright © 2016 Evac