隐私权政策

本隐私政策适用于网站“en.evac.com”(“网站”)。通过访问和使用本网站,您特此同意本隐私政策的条款。

依凡克遵守有关数据隐私保护和数据安全的适用法律开展业务。依凡克致力于保护其网站访问者的隐私权。依凡克不会收集关于您的任何个人资料(例如您的姓名、地址、电话号码或电子邮件地址),除非您自愿向我们提供(例如通过注册、调查等)并各自出具同意书,或通过保护您个人数据的适用法律法规允许的其他方式提供。

如果您向我们提供了个人资料,我们通常会用它来允许您获取特定信息或优惠,或回应您的查询。此外,为了支持我们与您的客户关系,我们可能会存储和处理个人资料,并与世界各地的分支机构分享,以便更好地了解您的业务需求,以及我们能如何改进我们的产品和服务。我们(或代表我们的第三方)还可能使用个人资料与您联系,介绍某项依凡克产品来支持您的业务需求,或进行网上调查以更好地了解客户需求。我们不会向第三方出售或以其他方式推销您的个人资料。

除以下情况外,依凡克将仅出于已告知用途而收集、使用或披露您在网上提供的个人资料:

  • 因用于任何与收集该个人资料之原始目的直接相关的其他用途而披露;
  • 依法律或政府或司法机关要求而披露;
  • 提起或维护合法要求或辩护的必要披露;
  • 为防止欺诈或其他非法活动的必要披露。

尽管提供个人资料始终存在相关风险,而且任何技术系统都不完全安全,依凡克已竭力采取适当措施,尽可能减少未经授权访问或不当使用您个人资料的风险。

Cookie

我们使用cookie来提高服务质量,更好地理解人们如何使用我们的网站。我们通过在cookie中存储用户偏好和跟踪用户趋势以及人们浏览我们网站的模式来实现这一点。Cookie本身不包含任何个人资料。

大多数浏览器默认设置为接受Cookie。如果您不希望收到cookie,或希望在使用cookie时收到通知,您可以对Web浏览器进行相应设置。但如果没有cookie,我们网站的一些功能或服务可能无法正常运行。

政策变更

无论是否发布通知,我们均可随时更改本隐私政策,或更改、修改或撤回对本网站或网页内容的访问权。

如有更多问题,欢迎随时与我们联系。

版权所有 © 2016 Evac

Privacy policy

This Privacy Policy is applicable to the site “www.evac.com” (“Site”). By accessing and using this Site, you hereby agree to the terms of this Privacy Policy.

Evac conducts its business in compliance with applicable laws on data privacy protection and data security. Evac is committed to the protection of the privacy of its web site visitors. Evac will not collect any personal data about you (e.g. your name, address, telephone number or e-mail address), unless you voluntarily choose to provide us with it (e.g. by registration, survey), respectively, provide your consent, or unless otherwise permitted by applicable laws and regulations for the protection of your personal data.

When you do provide us with personal data, we usually use it to provide you access to specific information or offers or to respond to your inquiry. Also, to support our customer relationship with you we may store and process personal data and share it with our worldwide affiliates to better understand your business needs and how we can improve our products and services. We (or a third party on our behalf) may also use personal data to contact you about an Evac offer in support of your business needs or to conduct online surveys to understand better our customers’ needs. We do not sell or otherwise market your personal data to third parties.

Evac will collect, use or disclose personal data supplied by you online only for the purposes disclosed to you, unless the disclosure:

  • is a use of the personal data for any additional purpose that is directly related to the original purpose for which the personal data was collected,
  • is required by law or the competent governmental or judicial authorities,
  • is necessary to establish or preserve a legal claim or defense,
  • is necessary to prevent fraud or other illegal activities.

While there are always risks associated with providing personal data and no system of technology is completely safe, Evac has endeavored to take appropriate measures to minimize risks of unauthorized access to or improper use of your personal information.

Cookies

We use cookies to improve the quality of our service and to better understand how people use our sites. We do this by storing user preferences in cookies and by tracking user trends and patterns of how people navigate our sites. Cookies themselves do not contain any personal data.

Most browsers are by default set up to accept cookies. If you do not wish to receive cookies, or want to be notified of when they are placed, you may set your web browser to do so, if your browser so permits. However, some features or services on our sites may not function properly without cookies.

Policy changes

We may change this privacy policy, or change, modify or withdraw access to this Site or the content of these pages at any time with or without notice.

Feel free to contact us any time in case of further questions.

Copyright © 2016 Evac