可持续性

我们的解决方案支持客户以可持续的方式发展业务,因为我们所有产品和流程的设计都旨在为更好的环境和更清洁的海洋做出贡献。

在依凡克,可持续性是我们运营的基石。在气候变化的大趋势、能源效率需求以及淡水资源日益匮乏等诸多因素的推动下,我们研发了多项技术,来满足市场对创新型清洁技术解决方案日益增长的需求。

作为您的优选合作伙伴,我们的愿景是,通过帮助我们的客户实现其运营所在地关于污废物和水资源管理的环境绩效目标,为大家建设一个更洁净的世界。

我们通过在以下方面帮助客户,为更好的环境和更清洁的海洋做出贡献:

  • 降低水消耗
  • 处理和回收污废物
  • 负责任地处理餐厨垃圾
  • 净化污废水和压载水
  • 海水淡化生产淡水
  • 延长其船只和建筑的寿命周期。

信息图 - 水消耗

依凡克真空便器节水量

利用真空收集系统降低水消耗量

在保护全世界日益匮乏的水资源中,我们高能效的真空收集系统起到了重要作用。它们确保我们的客户能够负责任地进行污废水处理,达到最高质量,并符合所有相关的法律法规。

依凡克真空便器显著降低耗水量。与传统的重力型便器每次冲水消耗4-9升(1-2.4加仑)相比,我们的真空便器每次冲水仅消耗1.2升(0.4加仑)。在一艘搭载3,300位乘客的邮轮上,每台便器一天冲水10次,总计每日至少节水92,400升(24,410加仑)。

了解关于该技术的更多信息

利用污废水处理系统净化污废水

依凡克污废水处理系统可为我们的客户收集和处理污废水,还能生成淡水,对环境的影响非常小。 我们的系统净化污废水能够达到99%的清洁排出水,可安全地排放或再使用,另有1%的污泥可在我们的焚烧炉中安全焚烧。

2017年,依凡克膜生物反应器(自2010年起单独销售)每天净化水量达11,757立方米。陆地上每人每天平均产生150升污废水,据此计算,我们的系统年净化污废水量相当于一个有80,000居民的城镇产生的污废水量。

依凡克污废水净化系统

日常排污量

图片:承载3,300位乘客的邮轮船上每天产生的已处理和未处理及可回收和不可回收的污废物体积。平均而言,使用依凡克系统进行污废物压缩后,可将需要带到岸上进行处理的污废物体积降低至十分之一。

利用干湿污废物处理系统进行处理和回收

我们的系统确保以安全、环保和节能的方式处理混合和可回收污废物,还通过分类、压缩、粉碎和焚烧减少污废物体积,从而大力支持客户实现其环境目标。

右边的图例显示了承载3,300位乘客的邮轮船上每天产生的可回收和不可回收的污废物体积,以及使用我们的系统焚烧或压缩后剩余的污废物体积。平均而言,使用依凡克系统进行污废物压缩后,可将需要带到岸上进行处理的污废物体积降低至十分之一。

负责任地管理厨余垃圾

要妥善遵守环境法律法规,尤其是海洋船用领域,适当处理和回收厨余垃圾不可或缺。为保护海洋环境,船舶和近海工程设施必须能够负责任地管理船上产生的厨余垃圾。依凡克粉碎单元和真空收集单元可用于减少厨余垃圾体积,并在船上妥善存放,以便上岸后进行适当回收或处置。

利用淡水生成系统保护稀缺的水资源

在海洋船用领域,客户可以利用我们的反渗透(RO)技术脱盐装置,用海水生成淡水。这种方式能够显著减少船舶和近海工程设施的淡水消耗量。反渗透技术能够将海水转化成工艺、服务和饮用用水,因而在保护全球稀缺水资源方面发挥了重要作用。而且它还比基于蒸馏技术的系统更经济节能。

自2000年以来,我们的反渗透脱盐设备已用海水生成了8,000,000立方米的淡水*。这个水量可以充满229,000台标准罐车。

*按每台设备每天运行10个小时计算

依凡克淡水生成系统

真空收集

污废水处理

压载水管理

淡水生成

防海生物

干湿污废物处理

防腐蚀

我们的系统为Tallink的Megastar(巨星)号渡轮的可持续性提供支持

依凡克成套清洁技术解决方案包含真空收集、污废水处理、干湿污废物处理、淡水生成和自动化系统,已登陆Megastar(巨星)号——AS Tallink Grupp的新一代液化天然气(LNG)动力渡轮。

这艘渡轮的设计非常严谨地融入了绿色环保的价值观,船舶还符合包括波罗的海在内的排放限制区域(ECA)所适用的更严格的新排放法规。

Tallink的Megastar号渡轮

Sustainability

Our solutions support customers to develop their business in a sustainable way, as all our products and processes are designed to contribute to a better environment and cleaner seas.

At Evac, sustainability is the cornerstone of our operations. We develop technologies that address the increasing need for innovative cleantech solutions, driven by the megatrends of climate change, the need for energy efficiency, and increasingly scarce fresh water resources.

As a preferred partner our vision is to build a cleaner world for everyone by helping our customers meet their waste and water management related environmental performance targets wherever they operate.

We contribute to a better environment and cleaner seas by helping our customers:

  • Reduce water consumption
  • Treat and recycle waste
  • Manage food waste responsibly
  • Purify wastewater
  • Generate fresh water from sea water.

Infographic - Water consumption

 

Amount of water saved with Evac vacuum toilets

Reducing water consumption with vacuum collection systems

Our energy-efficient vacuum collection systems play an important role in conserving the world’s scarce water resources. They ensure that our customers can treat wastewater responsibly to the highest quality and according to all relevant regulations.

Evac vacuum toilets significantly reduce water consumption. Compared to traditional gravity toilets, which consume between four and nine liters (1 – 2.4 gallons) of water per flush, our vacuum toilets consume just 1.2 liters (0.4 gallons) per flush. On a cruise vessel with 3,300 passengers each flushing a toilet 10 times a day, this adds up to a minimum daily saving of 92,400 liters (24,410 gallons) of water.

Purifying wastewater with wastewater treatment systems

Evac wastewater treatment systems allow our customers to collect and treat wastewater, as well as generate fresh water, with a remarkably low impact on the environment. Our systems can purify wastewater to 99% clean effluent, which can be safely discharged or reused, and 1% sludge, which can be safely burned in our incinerators.

In 2017, Evac membrane bioreactors (sold since 2010 alone) have purified 11,757 m3 of water per day. On average, a person generates 150 liters of wastewater per day on a land side. Based on this, in a year our systems purify a volume of wastewater equivalent to that generated by a town with 80,000 inhabitants.

Evac systems purify wastewater

Daily waste amount

The volume of treated and non-treated recyclable and non-recyclable waste created per day on board a cruise vessel with 3,300 passengers. On average, waste compaction using Evac systems reduces the volume of waste that needs to be taken ashore for treatment in ratio 1:10.

Treating and recycling waste with dry and wet waste treatment systems

Our systems support customers in achieving their environmental goals by ensuring that they can treat mixed or recyclable waste in a safe, environmentally friendly, and energy efficient way. They also reduce waste volumes by sorting, compaction, shredding, and burning.

The illustration on the right shows the volume of recyclable and non-recyclable waste created per day on board a cruise vessel with 3,300 passengers and the volume of waste remaining after burning or compacting using our systems. On average, waste compaction using Evac systems reduces the volume of waste that needs to be taken ashore for treatment in ratio 1:10.

Responsible management of food waste

Proper treatment and recycling of food waste is essential in order to comply with environmental regulations, particularly in the marine sector. In order to protect the marine environment, vessels and offshore installations must be able to responsibly manage the food-based waste generated on board. Evac macerating units and vacuum collection units can be used to reduce food waste volumes and store waste onboard ready for proper recycling or disposal on shore.

Conserving scarce water resources with freshwater generation systems

In the marine sector, our customers can generate fresh water from seawater with our desalination units using reverse osmosis (RO) technology. This contributes to a significant reduction in fresh water consumption by vessels and offshore installations. By enabling seawater to be turned into process, service, and drinking water, reverse osmosis technology plays an important role in conserving the world’s scarce water resources. It is also more economical and energy efficient than distillation-based systems.

Since 2000, our reverse osmosis desalination plants have generated 8,000,000 m3 of fresh water from seawater*. This amount of water would fill 229,000 standard tanker trucks.

*Based on a plant operating 10 hours/day

Evac systems generate fresh water

Our systems supporting sustainability aboard Tallink’s Megastar ferry

Evac Complete Cleantech Solution including vacuum collection, waste water treatment, dry and wet waste treatment, fresh water generation and automation systems can be found aboard Megastar, the new generation LNG shuttle ferry of AS Tallink Grupp.

Green values have been very carefully taken into account in the design of the ferry. The ship complies with the new and stricter emission regulations for the ECA areas including the Baltic Sea.

Tallink's Megastar ferry

Our references