Versorgungsschiffe und -plattformen


Weiterlesen

Hilfsschiffe


Weiterlesen

Bohrinseln


Weiterlesen

Ihr Rundum-Service-Offshore-Partner

Weltweit verlassen sich Tausende von Offshore-Schiffen und -Plattformen auf Evac, wenn es um die Erfüllung der Anforderungen ihrer Abfallbeseitigungs-, Abwasser- und Frischwassergewinnungssysteme geht. Unsere Systeme erfüllen die strengen Leistungs-, Sicherheits-, Zertifizierungs- und Dokumentationsanforderungen der Offshore-Industrie.

Die Anforderungen unterscheiden sich je nach Schiffs- oder Bohrinselart, dem Einsatzgebiet und den relevanten Normen. Unsere Technologiespezialisten konzipieren und stellen Systeme gemäß unserer spezifischen Anforderungen und in Übereinstimmung mit den Spezifikationen und Normen wie beispielsweise NMA, NMD, NORSOK, ATEX, und IECEx her.

Download der englischen Broschüre

“Cleantech-Lösungen.

Dispatch-delivery-warehouse-male-2

Umfassende Unterstützung durch Fachpersonal aus unserem weltweiten Servicenetzwerk

Unsere zuverlässigen und bewährten Systeme für Offshore-Schiffe und -Bohrinseln haben eine lange Lebensdauer und sind einfach zu warten – Dies ist ein wichtiger Faktor, da die Möglichkeiten für Service und Wartung in diesen Umgebungen stark eingeschränkt sind. Wir bieten sowohl Wartungen vor Ort als auch telefonische und elektronische Hilfe (E-Mail) bei der Problembehandlung. Auch bieten wir Serviceverträge mit einer umfassenden Abdeckung an, die Ihnen alle Sorgen nehmen. Unsere Servicetechniker sind Experten in ihren Fachgebieten und haben ebenfalls das „Basic Offshore Safety Induction and Emergency Training“ (BOSIET) absolviert.

Erfahren Sie mehr über unsere Offshore-Dienste und unseren Kundendienst

Bereit für die Erfüllung Ihrer im Wandel befindlichen Bedürfnisse

Aufgrund der Natur der Offshore-Industrie ist es wahrscheinlich, dass Schiffe und Plattformen im Laufe ihrer Lebenszeit an verschiedenen Orten zum Einsatz kommen. Dies muss während der Entwicklungs- und Konstruktionsphasen berücksichtigt werden. Ein Versetzen des Materials in ein anderes Betriebsgebiet kann Veränderungen bezüglich der Anforderungen für das Wasser- und Abfallmanagement mit sich bringen. Mit unserem umfassenden Angebot können wir jede dieser Eventualitäten unterstützen.

Unsere Systeme erfüllen die strengen Vorschriften der IMO (International Maritime Organization) und eignen sich zudem für den Einsatz in ESSAs (Environmentally Sensitive Sea Areas) und SAs (Sondergebieten).

Eirik20Raude20ec-1

Corrosion protection and marine growth protection systems

Our offering includes also Cathelco corrosion protection systems based on impressive current cathodic protection (ICCP) and Cathelco marine growth prevention systems (MGPS) to protect sea water pipework on platforms and other offshore structures.

Our systems are currently protecting assets in locations as far apart as the Caspian Sea and Gulf of Mexico and from the North Sea to the China Sea. So whether your vessel/platform is going to operate in ‘ice class’ or tropical conditions we have the expertise to ensure that our systems perform effectively.

Many of the biggest names in the industry count amount our customers. These include Lamprell, Modec, Saipem, SBM Offshore, Shell and Petrobras to name but a few.

Vakuumsammlung

Abwasseraufbereitung

Ballastwasser-management

Frischwasser-gewinnung

Anwuchsschutz

Trocken- und Nassabfallaufbereitung

Korrosionsschutz

Evac-Lösungen für Offshore-Schiffe

*Product information on english website


vacuum_collection_rgb

Unterdruckentwässerung

Unterdruckerzeugungseinheiten, Vakuumtoiletten und Toilettenzubehör, Sammelsysteme für Lebensmittelabfälle und sonstige Vakuumapparaturen


Evac Optima 5

Advanced vacuum toilets

Weiterlesen
Evac Optima 3

Economical vacuum toilet

Weiterlesen
Evac stainless steel

Vacuum toilets

Weiterlesen
Evac OnlineVac

Online liquid-ring screw pump vacuum generation unit

Weiterlesen
Evac OnlineMax R

Online double-stage vacuum generation unit

Weiterlesen
Evac EasyFit

Ejector vacuum unit

Weiterlesen
Evac food waste management system

Collection and treatment

Weiterlesen
Evac vacuum interfaces

Connect gravity-based appliances

Weiterlesen
Evac vacuum toilet accessories

Toilet push buttons

Weiterlesen
Evac vacuum accessories

For vacuum piping

Weiterlesen

waste_water_rgbAbwasseraufbereitung

Moderne Abwasseraufbereitungsanlagen (Membranbioreaktoren und elektrolytische Abwasseraufbereitungsanlagen)


Evac MBR

Membrane bioreactor, biological wastewater treatment systems

Weiterlesen
Evac EcoTreat

Cost-effective biological treatment plant

Weiterlesen
Evac ORCA IV B

Purely electrolytic wastewater treatment systems

Weiterlesen

wet_dry_rgb

Trocken- und Nassabfallaufbereitung

Abfallpressanlagen (Pressen, Glaszerkleinerer, Konservendosenpressen und Brikettierungseinheit), Müllverbrennungsanlagen, Trockner, Bioschlammaufbereitung, Sammel- und Aufbereitungsanlage für Lebensmittelabfälle


Evac dry waste recycling units

Compactors, glass crushers tin can densifiers and shredders

Weiterlesen
Evac food waste management system

Collection and treatment

Weiterlesen
Evac briquetting unit

Advanced waste handling

Weiterlesen
Incinerator
Evac cyclone incinerator

Advanced waste handling

Weiterlesen

fresh_water_rgb (Conflicted copy from EVAC002LW10 on 2016-07-15)Frischwassergewinnung

Entsalzungssysteme mit Umkehrosmose (UO) und Wasseraufbereitungssysteme, die über eine Funktion für die Mineralisierung, Desinfektion usw. verfügen.


Evac ROSYS M
Evac ROSYS M

Standardized reverse osmosis desalinators

Weiterlesen
Evac WASYS

Potable water treatment system

Weiterlesen

systems_automation_rgbSystemautomatisierung

Alle Evac-Systeme verfügen über Berührungsbildschirme für eine einfache Bedienung und eine einheitliche Benutzeroberfläche, die den Betrieb, die Überwachung und Wartung vereinfachen und rasch erlernbar machen.


Systemautomatisierung
Weiterlesen

Accommodation platforms and semi-submersibles


Read more

FPSOs, FSOs and support vessels


Read more

Drilling and jack-up rigs


Read more

Your full-service offshore partner

Thousands of offshore vessels and platforms around the world rely on Evac systems for their waste and wastewater management, water generation, hull corrosion protection and pipework marine growth protection needs. Today, our complete solution offering includes also ballast water management systems.

Our systems meet the strict performance, safety, certification, and documentation requirements of the offshore industry.
Requirements will vary depending on the type of vessel or rig, the operational area, and the relevant standards. Our technology specialists design and manufacture systems according to your specific needs and in compliance with specifications and standards such as NMA, NMD, NORSOK, ATEX, and IECEx.

Download our offshore industry brochure

FPSO-Cidade-de-Ilhabela-1

Dispatch-delivery-warehouse-male-2

Comprehensive expert support through our global service network

Our reliable and proven systems for offshore vessels and rigs have a long lifespan and are simple to maintain – an important factor given the limited possibilities for service and maintenance in these environments. We can provide on-site maintenance as well as troubleshooting assistance by phone and email. For comprehensive coverage that offers you peace of mind, we also offer service contracts. Our service technicians are experts in their field, and include those with Basic Offshore Safety Induction and Emergency Training (BOSIET).

Read more about our offshore services

Ready to meet your changing needs

The nature of the offshore industry means that vessels and platforms are likely to operate in a variety of different areas over their lifetime, and this must be taken into account during the design and construction phases. A change in operating area may mean a change in water and waste management requirements, and with our extensive offering we can support you in every eventuality.

Our systems comply with the strictest International Maritime Organization regulations and are also suitable for use in Environmentally Sensitive Sea Areas (ESSAs) and Special Areas (SAs).

Planning your solutions

Eirik20Raude20ec-1

Corrosion protection and marine growth prevention systems

Our offering includes also Cathelco corrosion protection systems based on impressed current cathodic protection (ICCP) and Cathelco marine growth prevention systems (MGPS) to protect sea water pipework on platforms and other offshore structures.

Our systems are currently protecting assets in locations as far apart as the Caspian Sea and Gulf of Mexico and from the North Sea to the China Sea. So whether your vessel/platform is going to operate in ‘ice class’ or tropical conditions we have the expertise to ensure that our systems perform effectively.

Many of the biggest names in the industry count amount our customers. These include Lamprell, Modec, Saipem, SBM Offshore, Shell and Petrobras to name but a few.

Evac cleantech solutions for accommodation vessels

Vacuum collection

Wastewater treatment

Ballast water management

Fresh water generation

Marine growth prevention

Dry and wet waste treatment

Corrosion protection

Our recommended solutions for offshore vessels