风电场解决方案

用于风电场的防腐系统

与传统的牺牲阳极系统相比,我们采用外加电流阴极保护 (ICCP) 技术的 Cathelco 防腐系统具有许多优势。除了安装成本更低,您还可以在海岸基地管理 ICCP 系统,通过一个容易验证的方式来确保它们正在提供可靠的防腐保护。Cathelco 标识

请了解我们的远程监控系统

安装成本更低

我们的 Cathelco ICCP 设备和安装成本明显低于牺牲阳极的等效成本。由于 ICCP 设备比牺牲阳极轻得多,因此可以手动安装,无需使用起重机。此外,与牺牲阳极相比,安装固定点所需的时间要短得多。

可在岸上管理

可以在岸上的控制室内全天候监控我们 Cathelco ICCP 系统的性能。也很容易使用电脑监视该系统。如果水线以下的环境发生变化,则可以立即调节 ICCP 系统来应对此变化。此外,可以保留系统性能的记录,以证明基础的完整性。这就避免了花费时间和费用进行近海调查。

海床渗透

我们的 Cathelco ICCP 系统具有比牺牲阳极高得多的驱动电压,使电流能够到达海床(泥线)下达 5 米深的地方。这将防腐保护扩展到结构的地下基础,并防止出现微生物诱导腐蚀 (MIC)。

重量和阻力比牺牲阳极低

在典型的应用中,30-60 吨重的牺牲阳极及其支架被更换成 1 吨的 ICCP 设备。另一个重要因素是,我们 Cathelco 表面安装式阳极的阻力明显小于数目更多的偏置牺牲阳极。

维护成本更低

我们所有 Cathelco 近海风力涡轮机的阳极都可由 ROV 潜水员更换,在维护期间节省了时间、精力和费用。阳极的使用寿命可达 30 年。

适用于所有类型的风力涡轮机基础

  • 在定位阳极和参考电极时具有更大的灵活性通过在外部安装阳极和参考电极,解决了传统围堰安装时遇到的问题。
  • 阳极尺寸小ICCP 元件采用管状设计,因此阳极外形非常紧凑,并将小尺寸与高电流输出相结合。
  • 最佳阳极分布可以更容易定位 ICCP 阳极,以实现最佳的电流分布,不存在“遮荫”的风险。
  • 更容易安装使用自扭紧固件安装阳极和参考电极,速度快并且准确。
  • 控制和数据监视可使用 Cathelco 软件远程监控该系统。

数字模块控制面板

此控制面板提供外加电流,这产生驱动“潜力”,确保整个地下结构和泥线下的节点受到保护。

  • 经过验证的稳健设计
  • 维护成本低
  • 基于区域的防腐控制
  • 结构紧凑
  • 本地、硬连线或远程操作的界面。
了解我们的 Cathelco Thyristor 控制面板

请观看介绍用于近海风力涡轮机基础的 Cathelco 防腐系统视频

Solutions for wind farms

Corrosion protection systems for wind farms

Our Cathelco corrosion protection systems based on impressed current cathodic protection (ICCP) technology have many advantages in comparison with the more traditional types of sacrificial anode systems. In addition to the being more economical to install, ICCP systems can be managed from a shore base, providing an easily verifiable way of knowing that they are giving reliable corrosion protection.

Read about our remote control and monitoring system

Lower installation costs

ICCP equipment and installation costs are significantly lower than that of sacrificial anodes. Because the ICCP equipment is much lighter than sacrificial anodes it can be positioned manually avoiding the use of cranes. Furthermore, the fixing points require much less time to install than those for sacrificial anodes.

Manageable from on-shore

At any time the performance of the system can be checked and controlled from an on-shore control room. It is also easy to monitor the system using a personal computer. If the environment below the waterline changes the ICCP system can be immediately adjusted to take account of this. Secondly, a record can be kept of the performance of the system demonstrating the integrity of the foundations. This avoids the time and expense of carrying out offshore surveys.

Sea bed penetration

ICCP systems have a much higher driving voltage than sacrificial anodes enabling the current to reach a depth of up to 5 metres below the sea bed (mudline). This extends corrosion protection to the buried foundations of the structure and combats microbiological influenced corrosion (MIC).

Lower weight/drag than sacrificial anodes

In a typical application 30 – 60 tonnes of sacrificial anodes and their mountings are replaced with just 1 tonne of ICCP equipment. Another important factor is that Cathelco’s surface mounted anodes present significantly less drag than the higher number of offset sacrificial anodes.

Lower maintenance costs

All of Cathelco’s offshore wind turbine anodes are ROV diver changeable saving time, effort and money when it comes to maintenance. The design life of the anodes is up to 30 years.

Suitable for all types of wind turbine foundations

  • Greater flexibility when positioning anodes and reference electrodes
    By mounting the anodes and reference electrodes externally, the problems associated with traditional cofferdam installations are eliminated.
  • Small anode footprint
    The tubular design of the ICCP element results in a very compact anode which combines a small footprint with a high current output.
  • Optimum anode distribution
    The ICCP anodes can be positioned more easily to achieve the optimum current distribution without the risk of ‘shading’.
  • Easier installation
    Anodes and reference electrodes are fitted using ‘self-torquing’ fastenings for speed and accuracy.
  • Control and data monitoring
    The system can be remotely controlled using Cathelco’s software and monitored via the Internet.

Digital modular control panels

The control panel supplies an impressed current which provides the driving force ‘potential’ which ensures protection of the whole subsurface structure. This protects nodes and extends beneath the mudline.

  • Proven robust design.
  • Low maintenance cost.
  • Control of corrosion by zones.
  • Compact size.
  • Local, hard wire or internet interfaces.
Read also about our Cathelco Thyristor control panel

Watch video introducing Cathelco corrosion protection systems for offshore wind turbine foundations