用于现代医疗保健设施的排水系统

配有 Evac 真空马桶和排水解决方案的高级医疗保健设施

Evac 技术为医院、诊所、放射治疗装置、透析中心和养老院的医院废物管理和设计提供了显著的益处。由于减少了对放射性废物处理池的需求,可以腾出更多的空间来放置护理设施。由于有效地冲洗异味和雾气,医院卫生间的卫生情况得到了改善,患者舒适度得到提高,同时也降低了管道泄漏的风险,从而提高了对医源性疾病的控制。此外,Evac 技术能够显著节约水资源,并为医院建设、扩建和翻新项目以及混合用途建筑中的集成项目提供快速的投资回报。

更多护理空间

由于 Evac 真空马桶拥有非常高效的冲水系统,只使用 1.2 升/ 0.3 加仑的水,因此它们减少了产生的放射性废物量,这反过来意味着可以使用更少、更小的处理池。

改善卫生情况并提高舒适度

Evac 真空马桶每次冲水可吸入 60 升/2.1 立方英尺的空气,极大地减少了雾气和异味,从而改善卫生情况并提高患者的舒适度。如果发生管道破裂,也不会泄漏水,而会因压差出现空气泄漏。由于 Evac 真空管道大大降低了泄漏风险,它使污染性和放射性废物的排放变得更加安全,从而提高了对医源性疾病和放射性污染的控制。

将更多的资金用于医疗护理

由于用水量少,水费会大大减少。Evac 技术还为医疗设施建设、扩建和翻新项目提供快速的投资回报。由于 Evac 真空收集系统具有灵活性,可以考虑在更大范围的区域设置医疗设施,这意味着可以让它们更靠近患者群体。改建也更划算,因为管道布线的自由度很大。这意味着建筑师可以在不影响其设计的前提下保护当前的历史和建筑特征,可以很容易将医疗设施整合到多功能建筑中,并可以将更多的资金用于医疗护理。

Drainage system for modern healthcare design

Advanced healthcare design with Evac vacuum toilet and drainage solutions

Evac technologies offer significant benefits in hospital waste management and design for hospitals, clinics, radiotherapy units, dialysis centers, and retirement homes. More space is freed up for care facilities thanks to a reduced requirement for radioactive waste disposal tanks. Hygiene and patient comfort in hospital bathrooms are improved thanks to effective flushing of odors and mists, and there is also a reduced risk of pipe leakage, which improves iatrogenic disease control. Furthermore, Evac technologies enable significant water savings and offer a fast return on investment for hospital construction, extension, and renovation projects, as well as in integration projects in mixed-use buildings.

More space for care

Because Evac vacuum toilets have an extremely efficient flush that uses only 1.2 liters/0.3 gallons of water, they reduce the volume of radioactive waste generated, which in turn means that fewer, smaller disposal tanks can be used.

Improved hygiene and comfort

Evac vacuum toilets take in 60 liters/2.1 cubic feet of air per flush, significantly reducing mist and odor and therefore improving both hygiene and patient comfort. Should a pipe breach occur, instead of water leaking out, air leaks in due to the pressure difference. As the risk of leakage is greatly reduced with Evac vacuum piping, it improves iatrogenic disease and radioactive contamination control by making contaminated and radioactive waste drainage much safer.

More money for care

Thanks to their low water consumption, water bill is greatly reduced. Evac technologies also offer a fast return on investment in medical facility projects involving construction, extension, and renovation. Thanks to the flexibility of Evac vacuum collection systems, a broader range of locations can be considered for medical facilities, meaning they can be located closer to patient populations. Remodeling is also more cost-effective because of the significant degree of freedom with piping routing. This means that architects can preserve current historical and architectural features without compromising their designs, medical facilities can easily be integrated into mixed-use buildings, and a higher level of investment can be directed to care provision.